Bookish merch

Hey lovely bookworms💛
I hope you’re having a wonderful day!!

I’m not the only one who loves to spoil my shelves with beautiful bookish stuff. I love getting bookish candles, bookmarks, mugs, scrubs… everything. It just looks so good! Plus, I love showing people that I’m a true nerd!

I just became an Influencer for bookish.Jasmine on instagram, and she makes some really beautiful bookmarks and the most delicious sugar scrubs! I just some things from her store today, and I’m seriously going to eat that sugar scrub! It smells soooo good!

This is so gorgeous 😍💛

Anywas, I have a code I can share with you guys, which is OFELIA15 for 15% off your order. It’s really inexpensive to begin with, so you should defiantly check her etsy shop out: BookishJasmine
She is working really hard to come up with new designs too, so keep an eye out for that! I think there’ll be some Night Circus themed things up in the near future which I’m all in for!

I’m addicted to etsy… I can’t help it. My bookish heart needs those things!


Thank you so much for reading this.
Don’t forget to follow my blog and find me on my social medias:
Instagram: ofeliasbookshelf
Goodreads: ofeliasbookshelf

Leave a comment